Fabrics
Quality at the service of your creativity
Pretty Patrons
pocket or PDF pattern, the choice is yours!
buttons
Take care of the details
Ribbons
Take care of the finishes

FREE DELIVERY

For any order over 69 Euros delivered in mainland France.

QUICK EXPEDITION

Your order will be dispatched within 24/48 H

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our team remains at your service.
02 37 37 12 31

GIFT CARD

Treat your loved ones passionate about sewing with our gift cards to print or send by e-mail. 

SECURE PAYMENT

Secure payment by credit card Visa, MasterCard, CB, PayPal, Hipay

STAY CONNECTED

Join us on social networks and share your creations #Prettymercerie
#Prettymercerie
All Testimonials

Fashion and trendy online haberdashery for sewing enthusiasts!

Dedicated to haberdashery, our online store offers a full range of fabrics, buttons and other accessories to personalize your business and let your creativity express itself. More than an activity, sewing is today a passion, an art of living, which offers you the possibility of customizing clothes, leather goods, decoration, furniture and so, to stand out from others with your personal touch. This is why our team would like to present you with a wide range of references, at the cutting edge of the latest trends and accessible to everyone, in just a few clicks. And to help you with your creations, we also regularly publish posts and tutorials on our blog.

A complete catalog of references

All the items available on our store have been chosen by our team with care. Thus, you will find kits and patterns, fabrics, buttons, ribbons, chains, haberdashery material (needles, staples, threads, etc.) and customization accessories such as patches and embroidered badges. We also provide you with gift cards and a sampling service. For online payment, several secure payment methods are available. And from 69 €, we offer free delivery of your order. So you can take the opportunity to have fun!

Discover the universe of Pretty Mercerie!

Passionate about haberdashery, our team places your satisfaction at the heart of its concerns. So we make sure to take into account trends and fashions to present you quality articles at low prices. Regularly new references are added to our catalog which you can easily find in our "News" section. Likewise, several patterns and sewing kits are sold on our site so that you can make your clothes and indulge in this manual and oh so creative activity: sewing. And if you like our products, consider subscribing to our newsletter!

So don't wait any longer and dive into the heart of our universe!

Top 5 des tissus

Mercerie en ligne Mode et Tendance pour les passionnés de couture !

Dédiée à la mercerie, notre boutique en ligne vous propose une gamme complète de tissus, boutons et autres accessoires pour personnaliser vos affaires et laisser s’exprimer votre créativité. Plus qu’une activité, la couture est aujourd’hui une passion, un art de vivre, qui vous offre la possibilité de customiser des vêtements, des pièces de maroquinerie, de décoration, d’ameublement et ainsi, de vous démarquer des autres avec votre touche personnelle. C’est pourquoi notre équipe tient à vous présenter une offre variée de références, à la pointe des dernières tendances et accessible à tous, en quelques clics. Et pour vous aider dans vos créations, nous publions également régulièrement des billets et tutoriels sur notre blog.

Un catalogue complet de références

Tous les articles disponibles sur notre boutique ont été choisis par notre équipe avec soin. Ainsi, vous retrouvez des kits et patrons, des tissus, des boutons, des rubans, des chaînes, du matériel de mercerie (aiguilles, agrafes, fils ...etc.) et des accessoires de customisation tels que des patchs et badges brodés. Nous mettons aussi à votre disposition des cartes cadeaux et un service d’échantillonnage. Pour le paiement en ligne, plusieurs modes de règlement sécurisés sont proposés. Et à partir de 69€, nous vous offrons la livraison de votre commande. Vous pouvez donc en profiter pour vous faire plaisir !

Découvrez L’univers de Pretty Mercerie !

Passionnée par la mercerie, notre équipe place votre satisfaction au cœur de ses préoccupations. Ainsi nous veillons à tenir compte des tendances et des modes pour vous présenter des articles de qualité et à des petits prix. Régulièrement de nouvelles références sont ajoutées à notre catalogue que vous retrouvez aisément dans notre rubrique « Nouveautés ». De même, plusieurs patrons et kits de couture sont vendus sur notre site pour que vous puissiez confectionner vos vêtements et vous adonner à cette activité manuelle et ô combien créative : la couture. Et si vous aimez nos produits, pensez à vous inscrire à notre newsletter !

Alors n’attendez plus et plongez au cœur de notre univers !

+++
rating
La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous!
Moretti M. 06/07/2018
Parfait!
rating
La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous!
Sarah S. 03/06/2018
Mes tissus favoris!
rating
Je viens de passer ma 9éme commande... et je suis toujours super contente de recevoir mes tissus! ils sont toujours magnifique, de bonnes qualités, originaux. Je n'achète jamais en magasin car je...
Margot L. 02/05/2018
Qualité exczptionnelle!
rating
J'ai passé ma première commande et mes tissus sont encore plus beaux en vrai!!! Merci!!!! Je recommanderai c'est sûr!
Marilyn S. 02/05/2018
Toujours au top
rating
Une dizaine de commandes à mon actif depuis l’ouverture de la boutique en ligne et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Les sélections sont recherchées, les tissus de bonne qualité et surtout on ne...
Lorraine D. 03/04/2018